multi-user flash games

January 6, 2009

I just come across a network that will power a flash game with:

  • real-time multi-user capability
  • data storage api
  • payment api
  • acheivements
  • high score

the service is called Nonoba

2 Responses to “multi-user flash games”

  1. Oliver Says:

    Hey Ryan,

    I’m from nonoba — awesome that you found our api’s!

    Feel free to contact me if you need any kind of help.

    Best,
    Oliver

  2. Ryan Says:

    Hi Oliver,

    I am amazed you found my blog đŸ™‚ , it’s more of a diary and bookmark keeper for me.

    we have a social game created that I want to try in your network.

    your site looks really good and the idea is really good.

    I’ll be in touch soon, let me know if you have any more competitions coming up the bigger 15K type ones : )


Leave a Reply

